Holidays!

It’s holidays everyone! Well I still have 2 assignments to go, but all I can say is thank god. I’ve looked forward to holidays for so long. Now I can have a social life.

Don’t get me wrong, I love spending time with friends at uni, but everyone is always stressed out about when the next assignment is due. Now we can just all chill and hang out.

This semester in my course of advertising has been quite a challenge. A great fun challenge. I have to admit, 2nd year advertising was full on. So much more work was expected.

This school year has been amazing though. I’ve found my super group of student advertisers and I’m excited to see what we come up with next. We’ve done so much work in so little time.

I am so looking forward to shopping and sleeping. OHH and yes! Still looking for an internship. I’m not discouraged. I can do this, I will find one. 3rd year of uni come at me. I’m ready for you.

Leave a Reply

